Foundation Board

Meet our dedicated Board of Directors, who provide fundraising leadership and support.


Romina Ahuja, Chair
Community Volunteer

John A. Conover, Immediate Past Chair
Bank CEO, Community Volunteer

Robin Driscoll, Treasurer
President, The Driscoll Family Foundation

Russell Satake, Secretary
Community Volunteer

Lane Melchor, Innovation Fund Liaison
Business Executive

Nahid Aliniazee
Community Volunteer

Phyllis Dorricott
Community Volunteer

Linda Heider
Liaison, El Camino Hospital Auxiliary

Laura Keller
Strategy Consultant

Julia Miller
Liaison, El Camino Hospital Board of Directors

Mary Scrivner
Community Volunteer

Nipa Sheth, DDS

Sheetal Singhal
Community Volunteer

Dan Woods
Chief Executive Officer, El Camino Health

Andrew T. Cope
President, El Camino Health Foundation



You may also be interested in...