Foundation Staff

Meet our dedicated Foundation staff, who work with community members and organizations to support exceptional healthcare at El Camino Health.

Skip

El Camino Health Foundation is open Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m., and located in Mountain View Hospital's (El Camino Health) Park Pavilion. Feel free to contact one of our staff members below. For general inquiries, please send us an email or call us at 650-940-7154.

Andrew T. Cope
President
andrew_cope@elcaminohealth.org

Dakota Atley
Director, Foundation Operations
dakota_atley@elcaminohealth.org

Lindsay Ehrman
Associate Vice President
lindsay_ehrman@elcaminohealth.org

Krys Fritz, bCRE-Pro, bCRP
Program Manager, Prospect Research
krys_fritz@elcaminohealth.org

Sarah Garcia-Angulo
Administrative Assistant, Special Events
sarah_garcia-angulo@elcaminohealth.org

Sandy Geoghegan
Administrative Assistant
Sandy_Geoghegan@elcaminohealth.org

Nhu P. Gozum, bCRE-Pro
Program Manager, Data Health and Analysis
nhu_gozum@elcaminohealth.org

Katie Kehriotis
Annual Giving Officer
katie_kehriotis@elcaminohealth.org

Patricia Keil
Executive Assistant & Administrative Supervisor
patricia_keil@elcaminohealth.org

Kirsten Krimsley
Manager of Special Events
kirsten_krimsley@elcaminohealth.org

Bettina Rosenberg
Manager of Donor Relations
bettina_rosenberg@elcaminohealth.org

Cindy Zaldivar
Program Manager, Annual Giving
cindy_zaldivar@elcaminohealth.org

You may also be interested in...

Ways to give - Foundation

Make a Donation

Every gift contributes to better healthcare for our patients and our community.
Make a Donation
Circle of Caring

Honor an El Camino Health Doctor, Nurse, or Other Care Provider

Express appreciation for the outstanding care you or a family member received by passing it forward.
Honor an El Camino Health Doctor, Nurse, or Other Care Provider
Support mental health services in our community

Support Mental Health and Addiction Services

Donate today or learn more about how you can help fulfill the promise.
Support Mental Health and Addiction Services